Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

      

Friday May 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday May 1, 2020 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday May 2, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 2, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 2, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 3, 2020

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday May 3, 2020 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday May 4, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday May 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 5, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Faith Matters

    Tuesday May 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Faith Matters is an ongoing discussion about our Catholic Faith. Current topics are posted in the bulletin along with updated schedule. Please check out the bulletin to see what is coming up next! Faith Matters meets in the parish social hall.

Wednesday May 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 6, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday May 6, 2020 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday May 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday May 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday May 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday May 8, 2020 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday May 9, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 9, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 9, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 10, 2020

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday May 10, 2020 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday May 11, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday May 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 12, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Faith Matters

    Tuesday May 12, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Faith Matters is an ongoing discussion about our Catholic Faith. Current topics are posted in the bulletin along with updated schedule. Please check out the bulletin to see what is coming up next! Faith Matters meets in the parish social hall.

Wednesday May 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 13, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday May 13, 2020 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday May 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday May 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday May 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday May 15, 2020 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday May 16, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 16, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 16, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 17, 2020

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday May 17, 2020 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday May 18, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday May 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 19, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Faith Matters

    Tuesday May 19, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Faith Matters is an ongoing discussion about our Catholic Faith. Current topics are posted in the bulletin along with updated schedule. Please check out the bulletin to see what is coming up next! Faith Matters meets in the parish social hall.

Wednesday May 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 20, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday May 20, 2020 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday May 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday May 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday May 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday May 22, 2020 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday May 23, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 23, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 23, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 24, 2020

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday May 24, 2020 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday May 25, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday May 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 26, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Faith Matters

    Tuesday May 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Faith Matters is an ongoing discussion about our Catholic Faith. Current topics are posted in the bulletin along with updated schedule. Please check out the bulletin to see what is coming up next! Faith Matters meets in the parish social hall.

Wednesday May 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday May 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday May 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday May 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday May 29, 2020 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday May 30, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 30, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 30, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 31, 2020

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday May 31, 2020 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM