Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

  

Wednesday Apr 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Apr 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Apr 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Apr 4, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 5, 2020

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 6, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Apr 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 7, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Faith Matters

    Tuesday Apr 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Faith Matters is an ongoing discussion about our Catholic Faith. Current topics are posted in the bulletin along with updated schedule. Please check out the bulletin to see what is coming up next! Faith Matters meets in the parish social hall.

Wednesday Apr 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Apr 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Apr 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 10, 2020 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Apr 11, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 12, 2020

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 13, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Apr 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 14, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Faith Matters

    Tuesday Apr 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Faith Matters is an ongoing discussion about our Catholic Faith. Current topics are posted in the bulletin along with updated schedule. Please check out the bulletin to see what is coming up next! Faith Matters meets in the parish social hall.

Wednesday Apr 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Apr 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Apr 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 17, 2020 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Apr 18, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 19, 2020

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 20, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Apr 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 21, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Faith Matters

    Tuesday Apr 21, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Faith Matters is an ongoing discussion about our Catholic Faith. Current topics are posted in the bulletin along with updated schedule. Please check out the bulletin to see what is coming up next! Faith Matters meets in the parish social hall.

Wednesday Apr 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Apr 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Apr 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 24, 2020 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Apr 25, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 26, 2020

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 27, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Apr 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Faith Matters

    Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Faith Matters is an ongoing discussion about our Catholic Faith. Current topics are posted in the bulletin along with updated schedule. Please check out the bulletin to see what is coming up next! Faith Matters meets in the parish social hall.

Wednesday Apr 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Apr 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM