Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Faith Matters

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Faith Matters is an ongoing discussion about our Catholic Faith. Current topics are posted in the bulletin along with updated schedule. Please check out the bulletin to see what is coming up next! Faith Matters meets in the parish social hall.

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Nov 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 8, 2019 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Faith Matters

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Faith Matters is an ongoing discussion about our Catholic Faith. Current topics are posted in the bulletin along with updated schedule. Please check out the bulletin to see what is coming up next! Faith Matters meets in the parish social hall.

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 15, 2019 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Faith Matters

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Faith Matters is an ongoing discussion about our Catholic Faith. Current topics are posted in the bulletin along with updated schedule. Please check out the bulletin to see what is coming up next! Faith Matters meets in the parish social hall.

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Nov 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 22, 2019 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 25, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Nov 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Faith Matters

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Faith Matters is an ongoing discussion about our Catholic Faith. Current topics are posted in the bulletin along with updated schedule. Please check out the bulletin to see what is coming up next! Faith Matters meets in the parish social hall.

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Nov 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 29, 2019 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM