Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Faith Matters

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Faith Matters is an ongoing discussion about our Catholic Faith. Current topics are posted in the bulletin along with updated schedule. Please check out the bulletin to see what is coming up next! Faith Matters meets in the parish social hall.

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Faith Matters

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Faith Matters is an ongoing discussion about our Catholic Faith. Current topics are posted in the bulletin along with updated schedule. Please check out the bulletin to see what is coming up next! Faith Matters meets in the parish social hall.

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Faith Matters

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Faith Matters is an ongoing discussion about our Catholic Faith. Current topics are posted in the bulletin along with updated schedule. Please check out the bulletin to see what is coming up next! Faith Matters meets in the parish social hall.

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Faith Matters

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Faith Matters is an ongoing discussion about our Catholic Faith. Current topics are posted in the bulletin along with updated schedule. Please check out the bulletin to see what is coming up next! Faith Matters meets in the parish social hall.

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Faith Matters

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Faith Matters is an ongoing discussion about our Catholic Faith. Current topics are posted in the bulletin along with updated schedule. Please check out the bulletin to see what is coming up next! Faith Matters meets in the parish social hall.

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM