Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

   

Monday Jul 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 1, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Jul 5, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Jul 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • No Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • No Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • No Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Jul 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.