Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass

2

Mass

3

Confessions

Vigil Mass

4

Mass 8:30 am a...

5

Mass

6

Mass

7

Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

8

Mass

9

Mass

10

Confessions

Vigil Mass

11

Mass 8:30 am a...

12

Mass

13

Mass

14

Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

15

Mass

16

Mass

17

Confessions

Vigil Mass

18

Mass 8:30 am a...

19

Mass

20

Mass

21

Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

22

Mass

23

Mass

24

Confessions

Vigil Mass

25

Mass 8:30 am a...

26

Mass

27

Mass

28

Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

29

Mass

30

Mass

31

Confessions

Vigil Mass

Thursday Dec 1, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 1, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Dec 2, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 2, 2022 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Dec 3, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 3, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 3, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 4, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Dec 4, 2022 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 5, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 5, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Dec 6, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday Dec 7, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 7, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Dec 7, 2022 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Dec 8, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 8, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Dec 9, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 9, 2022 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Dec 10, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 10, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 10, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 11, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Dec 11, 2022 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 12, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 12, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Dec 13, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 13, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday Dec 14, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 14, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Dec 14, 2022 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Dec 15, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 15, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Dec 16, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 16, 2022 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Dec 17, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 17, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 17, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 18, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Dec 18, 2022 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 19, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 19, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Dec 20, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 20, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday Dec 21, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 21, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Dec 21, 2022 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Dec 22, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 22, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Dec 23, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 23, 2022 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Dec 24, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 24, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 24, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 25, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Dec 25, 2022 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 26, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 26, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Dec 27, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 27, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday Dec 28, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 28, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Dec 28, 2022 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Dec 29, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 29, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Dec 30, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 30, 2022 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Dec 31, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 31, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 31, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM