Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass

2

Mass

3

Confessions

Vigil Mass

4

Mass 8:30 am a...

5

Mass

6

Mass

7

Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

8

Mass

9

Mass

10

Confessions

Vigil Mass

11

Mass 8:30 am a...

12

Mass

13

Mass

14

Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

15

Mass

16

Mass

17

Confessions

Vigil Mass

18

Mass 8:30 am a...

19

Mass

20

Mass

21

Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

22

Mass

23

Mass

24

Confessions

Vigil Mass

25

Mass 8:30 am a...

26

Mass

27

Mass

28

Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

29

Mass

30

Mass

 

Thursday Sep 1, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 1, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Sep 2, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 2, 2022 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Sep 3, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 3, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 3, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 4, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Sep 4, 2022 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 5, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 5, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Sep 6, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 6, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday Sep 7, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 7, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Sep 7, 2022 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Sep 8, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 8, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Sep 9, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 9, 2022 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Sep 10, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 10, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 10, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 11, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Sep 11, 2022 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 12, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 12, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Sep 13, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 13, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday Sep 14, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Sep 15, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 15, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Sep 16, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 16, 2022 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Sep 17, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 17, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 17, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 18, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Sep 18, 2022 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 19, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 19, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Sep 20, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 20, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday Sep 21, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 21, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Sep 21, 2022 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Sep 22, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 22, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Sep 23, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 23, 2022 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Sep 24, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 24, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 24, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 25, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Sep 25, 2022 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 26, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 26, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Sep 27, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 27, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday Sep 28, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Sep 29, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 29, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Sep 30, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 30, 2022 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM