Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass

2

Mass

3

Confessions

Vigil Mass

4

Mass 8:30 am a...

5

Mass

6

Mass

7

Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

8

Mass

9

Mass

10

Confessions

Vigil Mass

11

Mass 8:30 am a...

12

Mass

13

Mass

14

Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

15

Mass

16

Mass

17

Confessions

Vigil Mass

18

Mass 8:30 am a...

19

Mass

20

Mass

21

Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

22

Mass

23

Mass

24

Confessions

Vigil Mass

25

Mass 8:30 am a...

26

Mass

27

Mass

28

Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

29

Mass

30

Mass

31

Confessions

Vigil Mass

Thursday Jul 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 1, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Jul 2, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 2, 2021 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Jul 3, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 3, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 3, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 4, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Jul 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 5, 2021 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Jul 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 6, 2021 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday Jul 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 7, 2021 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Jul 7, 2021 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Jul 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 8, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Jul 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 9, 2021 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Jul 10, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 10, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 10, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 11, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Jul 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 12, 2021 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Jul 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 13, 2021 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday Jul 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 14, 2021 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Jul 14, 2021 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Jul 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 15, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Jul 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 16, 2021 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Jul 17, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 17, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 17, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 18, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Jul 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 19, 2021 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Jul 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday Jul 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 21, 2021 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Jul 21, 2021 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Jul 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 22, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Jul 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 23, 2021 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Jul 24, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 24, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 24, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 25, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Jul 25, 2021 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 26, 2021 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Jul 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 27, 2021 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday Jul 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 28, 2021 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Jul 28, 2021 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Jul 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 29, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Jul 30, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 30, 2021 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Jul 31, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 31, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 31, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM