Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

2

Mass

3

Mass

4

Confessions

Vigil Mass

5

Mass 8:30 am a...

6

Mass

7

Mass

8

Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

9

Mass

10

Mass

11

Confessions

Vigil Mass

12

Mass 8:30 am a...

13

Mass

14

Mass

15

Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

16

Mass

17

Mass

18

Confessions

Vigil Mass

19

Mass 8:30 am a...

20

Mass

21

Mass

22

Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

23

Mass

24

Mass

25

Confessions

Vigil Mass

26

Mass 8:30 am a...

27

Mass

28

Mass

29

Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

30

Mass

  

Wednesday Jun 1, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 1, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Jun 1, 2022 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Jun 2, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 2, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Jun 3, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 3, 2022 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Jun 4, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 4, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 4, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 5, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 6, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 6, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Jun 7, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 7, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday Jun 8, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 8, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Jun 8, 2022 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Jun 9, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 9, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Jun 10, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 10, 2022 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Jun 11, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 11, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 11, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 12, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 13, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 13, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Jun 14, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 14, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday Jun 15, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 15, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Jun 15, 2022 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Jun 16, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 16, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Jun 17, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 17, 2022 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Jun 18, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 18, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 18, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 19, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 20, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 20, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Jun 21, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 21, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday Jun 22, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 22, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Jun 22, 2022 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Jun 23, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 23, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Jun 24, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 24, 2022 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Jun 25, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 25, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 25, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 26, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Jun 26, 2022 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 27, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 27, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Jun 28, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 28, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday Jun 29, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 29, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Jun 29, 2022 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Jun 30, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 30, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM