Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confessions

Vigil Mass

2

Mass 8:30 am a...

3

Mass

4

Mass

5

Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

6

Mass

7

Mass

8

Confessions

Vigil Mass

9

Mass 8:30 am a...

10

Mass

11

Mass

12

Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

13

Mass

14

Mass

15

Confessions

Vigil Mass

16

Mass 8:30 am a...

17

Mass

18

Mass

19

Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

20

Mass

21

Mass

22

Confessions

Vigil Mass

23

Mass 8:30 am a...

24

Mass

25

Mass

26

Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

27

Mass

28

Mass

29

Confessions

Vigil Mass

30

Mass 8:30 am a...

31

Mass

     

Saturday May 1, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 1, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 1, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 2, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday May 2, 2021 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday May 3, 2021 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday May 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 4, 2021 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday May 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 5, 2021 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday May 5, 2021 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday May 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday May 6, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday May 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday May 7, 2021 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday May 8, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 8, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 8, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 9, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday May 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday May 10, 2021 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday May 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 11, 2021 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday May 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 12, 2021 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday May 12, 2021 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday May 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday May 13, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday May 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday May 14, 2021 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday May 15, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 15, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 15, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 16, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday May 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday May 17, 2021 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday May 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 18, 2021 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday May 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 19, 2021 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday May 19, 2021 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday May 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday May 20, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday May 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday May 21, 2021 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday May 22, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 22, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 22, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 23, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday May 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday May 24, 2021 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday May 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 25, 2021 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday May 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 26, 2021 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday May 26, 2021 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday May 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday May 27, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday May 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday May 28, 2021 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday May 29, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 29, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 29, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 30, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday May 30, 2021 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 31, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday May 31, 2021 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM