Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass

2

Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

3

Mass

4

Mass

5

Confessions

Vigil Mass

6

Mass 8:30 am a...

7

Mass

8

Mass

9

Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

10

Mass

11

Mass

12

Confessions

Vigil Mass

13

Mass 8:30 am a...

14

Mass

15

Mass

16

Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

17

Mass

18

Mass

19

Confessions

Vigil Mass

20

Mass 8:30 am a...

21

Mass

22

Mass

23

Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

24

Mass

25

Mass

26

Confessions

Vigil Mass

27

Mass 8:30 am a...

28

Mass

     

Tuesday Feb 1, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 1, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday Feb 2, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 2, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Feb 2, 2022 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Feb 3, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 3, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Feb 4, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 4, 2022 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Feb 5, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 5, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 5, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 6, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Feb 6, 2022 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 7, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 7, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Feb 8, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 8, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday Feb 9, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 9, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Feb 9, 2022 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Feb 10, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 10, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Feb 11, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 11, 2022 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Feb 12, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 12, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 12, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 13, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Feb 13, 2022 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 14, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 14, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Feb 15, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 15, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday Feb 16, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 16, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Feb 16, 2022 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Feb 17, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 17, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Feb 18, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 18, 2022 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Feb 19, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 19, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 19, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 20, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Feb 20, 2022 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 21, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 21, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Feb 22, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 22, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday Feb 23, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 23, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Feb 23, 2022 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Feb 24, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 24, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Feb 25, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 25, 2022 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Feb 26, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 26, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 26, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 27, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Feb 27, 2022 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 28, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 28, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM