Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 12:45 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 3, 2020
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
4

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5

Mass 8:30 am a...

Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Faith Matters

Faith Matters

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Faith Matters is an ongoing discussion about our Catholic Faith. Current topics are posted in the bulletin along with updated schedule. Please check out the bulletin to see what is coming up next! Faith Matters meets in the parish social hall.
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 12:45 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 10, 2020
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
11

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

MLK Lecture 20...

MLK Lecture 2020

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Please joins us for our Fifth Annual MLK Lecture on Saturday, January 11 beginning at 6:30pm in the Parish Social Hall. Our Guest speaker will be Deacon Art Miller of the Archdiocese of Hartford, CT. Deacon Art’s presentation is entitled, “The beginnings of the modern Civil Rights Movement.”
12

Mass 8:30 am a...

Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Faith Matters

Faith Matters

  • Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Faith Matters is an ongoing discussion about our Catholic Faith. Current topics are posted in the bulletin along with updated schedule. Please check out the bulletin to see what is coming up next! Faith Matters meets in the parish social hall.
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 12:45 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 17, 2020
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
18

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
19

Mass 8:30 am a...

Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Faith Matters

Faith Matters

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Faith Matters is an ongoing discussion about our Catholic Faith. Current topics are posted in the bulletin along with updated schedule. Please check out the bulletin to see what is coming up next! Faith Matters meets in the parish social hall.
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 12:45 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 24, 2020
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
25

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
26

Mass 8:30 am a...

Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Faith Matters

Faith Matters

  • Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Faith Matters is an ongoing discussion about our Catholic Faith. Current topics are posted in the bulletin along with updated schedule. Please check out the bulletin to see what is coming up next! Faith Matters meets in the parish social hall.
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 12:45 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 31, 2020
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Faith Matters

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Faith Matters is an ongoing discussion about our Catholic Faith. Current topics are posted in the bulletin along with updated schedule. Please check out the bulletin to see what is coming up next! Faith Matters meets in the parish social hall.

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • MLK Lecture 2020

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please joins us for our Fifth Annual MLK Lecture on Saturday, January 11 beginning at 6:30pm in the Parish Social Hall. Our Guest speaker will be Deacon Art Miller of the Archdiocese of Hartford, CT. Deacon Art’s presentation is entitled, “The beginnings of the modern Civil Rights Movement.”

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Faith Matters

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Faith Matters is an ongoing discussion about our Catholic Faith. Current topics are posted in the bulletin along with updated schedule. Please check out the bulletin to see what is coming up next! Faith Matters meets in the parish social hall.

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Faith Matters

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Faith Matters is an ongoing discussion about our Catholic Faith. Current topics are posted in the bulletin along with updated schedule. Please check out the bulletin to see what is coming up next! Faith Matters meets in the parish social hall.

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Faith Matters

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Faith Matters is an ongoing discussion about our Catholic Faith. Current topics are posted in the bulletin along with updated schedule. Please check out the bulletin to see what is coming up next! Faith Matters meets in the parish social hall.

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM