Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 12:45 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Faith Matters

Faith Matters

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Faith Matters meets in the Chapel following Mass. Check bulletin for updated schedule.
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
6

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7

Mass 8:30 am a...

Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 12:45 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Faith Matters

Faith Matters

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Faith Matters meets in the Chapel following Mass. Check bulletin for updated schedule.
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
13

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
14

Mass 8:30 am a...

Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 12:45 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Faith Matters

Faith Matters

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Faith Matters meets in the Chapel following Mass. Check bulletin for updated schedule.
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
20

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
21

Mass 8:30 am a...

Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 22, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 12:45 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Faith Matters

Faith Matters

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Faith Matters meets in the Chapel following Mass. Check bulletin for updated schedule.
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 26, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
27

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
28

Mass 8:30 am a...

Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 29, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
    

Monday Apr 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 1, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Apr 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Faith Matters

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Faith Matters meets in the Chapel following Mass. Check bulletin for updated schedule.

Friday Apr 5, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Apr 6, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 7, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Apr 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Apr 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Faith Matters

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Faith Matters meets in the Chapel following Mass. Check bulletin for updated schedule.

Friday Apr 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Apr 13, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 14, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Apr 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday Apr 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Faith Matters

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Faith Matters meets in the Chapel following Mass. Check bulletin for updated schedule.

Friday Apr 19, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Apr 20, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Apr 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Apr 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Faith Matters

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Faith Matters meets in the Chapel following Mass. Check bulletin for updated schedule.

Friday Apr 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 26, 2019 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Apr 27, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 28, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 29, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Apr 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM