Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
2

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3

Mass 8:30 am a...

Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Faith Matters

Faith Matters

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Faith Matters meets in the Chapel following Mass. Check bulletin for updated schedule.
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 8, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
9

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10

Mass 8:30 am a...

Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Faith Matters

Faith Matters

  • Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Faith Matters meets in the Chapel following Mass. Check bulletin for updated schedule.
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 15, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
16

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17

Mass 8:30 am a...

Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Faith Matters

Faith Matters

  • Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Faith Matters meets in the Chapel following Mass. Check bulletin for updated schedule.
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 22, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
23

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24

Mass 8:30 am a...

Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Faith Matters

Faith Matters

  • Date: Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Faith Matters meets in the Chapel following Mass. Check bulletin for updated schedule.
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 29, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
30

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Friday Jun 1, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 1, 2018 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Jun 2, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 3, 2018

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 4, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Jun 5, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday Jun 6, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Thursday Jun 7, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Faith Matters

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Faith Matters meets in the Chapel following Mass. Check bulletin for updated schedule.

Friday Jun 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 8, 2018 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Jun 9, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 10, 2018

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 11, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 11, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Jun 12, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday Jun 13, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Thursday Jun 14, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 14, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Faith Matters

    Thursday Jun 14, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Faith Matters meets in the Chapel following Mass. Check bulletin for updated schedule.

Friday Jun 15, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 15, 2018 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Jun 16, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 17, 2018

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 18, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Jun 19, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday Jun 20, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Thursday Jun 21, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 21, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Faith Matters

    Thursday Jun 21, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Faith Matters meets in the Chapel following Mass. Check bulletin for updated schedule.

Friday Jun 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 22, 2018 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Jun 23, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 24, 2018

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 25, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 25, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Jun 26, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday Jun 27, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Thursday Jun 28, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Faith Matters

    Thursday Jun 28, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Faith Matters meets in the Chapel following Mass. Check bulletin for updated schedule.

Friday Jun 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 29, 2018 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Jun 30, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM