Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 1, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

  • Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Time: 12:45 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Faith Matters

Faith Matters

  • Date: Thursday, October 4, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Faith Matters meets in the Chapel following Mass. Check bulletin for updated schedule.
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 5, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
6

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7

Mass 8:30 am a...

Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Time: 12:45 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Faith Matters

Faith Matters

  • Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Faith Matters meets in the Chapel following Mass. Check bulletin for updated schedule.
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 12, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
13

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
14

Mass 8:30 am a...

Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Time: 12:45 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Faith Matters

Faith Matters

  • Date: Thursday, October 18, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Faith Matters meets in the Chapel following Mass. Check bulletin for updated schedule.
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 19, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
20

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
21

Mass 8:30 am a...

Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 22, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 23, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

  • Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Time: 12:45 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Faith Matters

Faith Matters

  • Date: Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Faith Matters meets in the Chapel following Mass. Check bulletin for updated schedule.
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 26, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
27

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
28

Mass 8:30 am a...

Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 29, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 30, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

  • Date: Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  • Time: 12:45 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.
   

Monday Oct 1, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 1, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Oct 2, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Oct 4, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 4, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Faith Matters

    Thursday Oct 4, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Faith Matters meets in the Chapel following Mass. Check bulletin for updated schedule.

Friday Oct 5, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 5, 2018 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Oct 6, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 6, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 6, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 7, 2018

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 8, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Oct 9, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday Oct 10, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Oct 11, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Faith Matters

    Thursday Oct 11, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Faith Matters meets in the Chapel following Mass. Check bulletin for updated schedule.

Friday Oct 12, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 12, 2018 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Oct 13, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 13, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 13, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 14, 2018

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 15, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 15, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Oct 16, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday Oct 17, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Oct 18, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Faith Matters

    Thursday Oct 18, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Faith Matters meets in the Chapel following Mass. Check bulletin for updated schedule.

Friday Oct 19, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 19, 2018 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Oct 20, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 20, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 20, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 21, 2018

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 22, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Oct 23, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 23, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday Oct 24, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Oct 25, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Faith Matters

    Thursday Oct 25, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Faith Matters meets in the Chapel following Mass. Check bulletin for updated schedule.

Friday Oct 26, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 26, 2018 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Oct 27, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 27, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 27, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 28, 2018

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 29, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Oct 30, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 30, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday Oct 31, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.