Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 2, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 12:45 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Faith Matters

Faith Matters

  • Date: Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Faith Matters meets in the Chapel following Mass. Check bulletin for updated schedule.
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 5, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
6

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7

Mass 8:30 am a...

Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 8, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 9, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Time: 12:45 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Faith Matters

Faith Matters

  • Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Faith Matters meets in the Chapel following Mass. Check bulletin for updated schedule.
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 12, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
13

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 13, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 13, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
14

Mass 8:30 am a...

Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 16, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 12:45 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Faith Matters

Faith Matters

  • Date: Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Faith Matters meets in the Chapel following Mass. Check bulletin for updated schedule.
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 19, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
20

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
21

Mass 8:30 am a...

Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 23, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Time: 12:45 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Faith Matters

Faith Matters

  • Date: Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Faith Matters meets in the Chapel following Mass. Check bulletin for updated schedule.
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 26, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
27

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 27, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 27, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
28

Mass 8:30 am a...

Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 29, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 30, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Time: 12:45 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.
   

Monday Jan 1, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Jan 2, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 2, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday Jan 3, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Jan 4, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 4, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Faith Matters

    Thursday Jan 4, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Faith Matters meets in the Chapel following Mass. Check bulletin for updated schedule.

Friday Jan 5, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 5, 2018 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Jan 6, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 6, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 6, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 7, 2018

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 8, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Jan 9, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 9, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday Jan 10, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Jan 11, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Faith Matters

    Thursday Jan 11, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Faith Matters meets in the Chapel following Mass. Check bulletin for updated schedule.

Friday Jan 12, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 12, 2018 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Jan 13, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 13, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 13, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 14, 2018

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 15, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Jan 16, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 16, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday Jan 17, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Jan 18, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Faith Matters

    Thursday Jan 18, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Faith Matters meets in the Chapel following Mass. Check bulletin for updated schedule.

Friday Jan 19, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 19, 2018 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Jan 20, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 20, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 20, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 21, 2018

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 22, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Jan 23, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday Jan 24, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Jan 25, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Faith Matters

    Thursday Jan 25, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Faith Matters meets in the Chapel following Mass. Check bulletin for updated schedule.

Friday Jan 26, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 26, 2018 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Jan 27, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 27, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 27, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 28, 2018

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 29, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Jan 30, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 30, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday Jan 31, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.