Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass 8:30 am a...

Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Faith Matters

Faith Matters

  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Faith Matters is an ongoing discussion about our Catholic Faith. Current topics are posted in the bulletin along with updated schedule. Please check out the bulletin to see what is coming up next! Faith Matters meets in the parish social hall.
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 12:45 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
7

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8

Mass 8:30 am a...

Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Faith Matters

Faith Matters

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Faith Matters is an ongoing discussion about our Catholic Faith. Current topics are posted in the bulletin along with updated schedule. Please check out the bulletin to see what is coming up next! Faith Matters meets in the parish social hall.
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 12:45 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 13, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
14

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
15

Mass 8:30 am a...

Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Faith Matters

Faith Matters

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Faith Matters is an ongoing discussion about our Catholic Faith. Current topics are posted in the bulletin along with updated schedule. Please check out the bulletin to see what is coming up next! Faith Matters meets in the parish social hall.
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 12:45 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 20, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
21

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
22

Mass 8:30 am a...

Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Faith Matters

Faith Matters

  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Faith Matters is an ongoing discussion about our Catholic Faith. Current topics are posted in the bulletin along with updated schedule. Please check out the bulletin to see what is coming up next! Faith Matters meets in the parish social hall.
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 12:45 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 27, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
28

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29

Mass 8:30 am a...

Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
     

Sunday Sep 1, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Faith Matters

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Faith Matters is an ongoing discussion about our Catholic Faith. Current topics are posted in the bulletin along with updated schedule. Please check out the bulletin to see what is coming up next! Faith Matters meets in the parish social hall.

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Sep 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Sep 7, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Faith Matters

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Faith Matters is an ongoing discussion about our Catholic Faith. Current topics are posted in the bulletin along with updated schedule. Please check out the bulletin to see what is coming up next! Faith Matters meets in the parish social hall.

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Faith Matters

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Faith Matters is an ongoing discussion about our Catholic Faith. Current topics are posted in the bulletin along with updated schedule. Please check out the bulletin to see what is coming up next! Faith Matters meets in the parish social hall.

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Sep 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Sep 21, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 22, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Faith Matters

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Faith Matters is an ongoing discussion about our Catholic Faith. Current topics are posted in the bulletin along with updated schedule. Please check out the bulletin to see what is coming up next! Faith Matters meets in the parish social hall.

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration and Benediction

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Adoration begins at the conclusion of daily Mass and continues until Benediction is celebrated at 1:30 pm. Check parish bulletin for any changes to this event.

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Sep 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 27, 2019 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Sep 28, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 am and 11:00 am

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM